UK Tiling Forum for UK Tile Advice

Comply with UK Tiling Standards and Research Tiling on your UK Tiling Forum. The tiling community that provides free wall and floor tile fixing advice to the United Kingdom.

Discuss Ableskills training course in the UK Tiling Forum area at TilersForums.com.

R

Rayralph2

Just like to say a few word about my 8 week Tiling nvq training course at Ableskills it's brilliant! I've had limited experiance at tiling,but just completed my 4th week and I feel i have progressed leaps and bounds from when I started ,so not only does this course help complete novices some of thom I started with and have done very well, but people with some knowledge like myself.Just finished Natural stone week, I really enjoyed it and feel i did a half decent job, as for this week and the 3 weeks before I can't fault the tuition, Max and Terry are top notch both giving just enought guidance , advice ,freindly banter and encouragment to keep you on the level & plumb lol. As I live 100 miles away I,m stay in ableskills accomadation can't fault it,not the ritz but what can you expect for £20 quid a night clean, tidy and all the amenities needed for a week away from home. Really looking forward to next week and the new knowledge that I pick up. I would reccomend this course to anyone money well spent. Maybe when course is completed I go on a spelling course lol. training course week4 070.jpg
training course week4 072.jpg

Attachments

• training course week4 068.jpg
    106.9 KB · Views: 188
M

Max@ableskills