Discuss Hello - Lady tiler calling in the UK Tiling Forum area at TilersForums.com.

D

DHTiling

Hello and welcome.. Silver travertine is nice!! i have done 2 bathrooms in it..

Bull nosing.. you can do this free hand or with a forming wheel in a variable speed machine...

National masonary supplies or Habro supplies are ones i recommend.

You can find the bull nosig wheels in the NMS catalogue.. National Masonry - Consumables Catalogue

or Habro sell them as well.. Harbro Supplies Limited

If you do use the profiling wheel then you will also need to bring the profiled edge back to a suitable honed finish.. Diamond pads or even varying grades of wet and dry work...

Reply to Hello - Lady tiler calling in the UK Tiling Forum area at TilersForums.com

Subscribe to Tilers Forums

There are similar tiling threads here

S
Hi everyone, Fairly new to tiling, started handyman business around 6 months ago and getting...
Replies
Views
D
Hello folks, My name is Adrian and Im new to Tilers Forums. I am from...
Replies
Views
steveb
S
A
We currentley need a tiler for work in winchester . Must have experience working with travetine...
Replies
Views
Gazzer
G
C
Hi guys. I posted something in the pricing section of the arms on Friday and said that i was...
Replies
Views
D
As any tiler will know you cant just advertise to yourself. You gotta get out there and ground...
Replies
Views
Deleted member 1779
D

Trending UK Tiling Threads

UK Tiling Forum Popular

Advertisement

Thread Information

Title
Hello - Lady tiler calling
Prefix
N/A
Forum
UK Tiling Forum
Start date
Last reply date
Replies

Which tile adhesive brand did you use most this year?

• Palace

• Kerakoll

• Ardex

• Mapei

• Ultra Tile

• BAL

• Wedi

• Benfer

• Tilemaster

• Weber

• Other (any other brand not listed)

• Nicobond

• Norcros

Results are only viewable after voting.

Birthdays