Discuss Unapproved thread? in the Canada Tile Advice area at TilersForums.com.

C

Colin James

Yes I have unapproved your thread and yes my message box is set to only receive pm's from my contacts. I have sent my explanation as to why your posts have been unapproved. I dislike your attitude. If you have a problem, you can flag a post by reporting it (the little exclamation in a triangle icon) or send a private message to the Administrators.
Hi,
Thank you for responding, I do not think that I was being negative, on the contrary, I was merely asking what one should do when I cannot even respond to your pm. Secondly, I appreciate what you are saying as I have been running forums of my own for many years, but I had included Dan's post to me for you to see, but as I said, I cannot reply. Feel free to email me and I can send you all the relevant details.

I am the National Key Account Manager for ESL and a member of the TTA, and I am just trying to help answer various questions by other members on the forums.

C

Colin James

Until I get told by Dan or Sir Ramic that you have their approval, there is nothing I can do. I will continue to do my job as a moderator.

Fair enough, don't quite understand what was actually wrong about my answers to be completely honest but hey ho I will wait for a response. Thank you for replying though. If you want I can post Dans reply to me here but probably better if I wait or as I say we could do this via email.

D

Deleted member 9966

Fair enough, don't quite understand what was actually wrong about my answers to be completely honest but hey ho I will wait for a response. Thank you for replying though. If you want I can post Dans reply to me here but probably better if I wait or as I say we could do this via email.