Discuss Glucosamine - do you take it ? If you haven't heard of it .... in the UK Tiling Forum area at TilersForums.com.

D

Davesax

pleae do some research into it .

It is more widely now becoming recognised as a supplement that encourages cartilage REgrowth and eases Arthritis . i'm not a doctor but I know it works for me . I had to stop taking it for a while as I ran out , and noticed the difference .

I'm a keen sportsman and broke me patella at the age of 16 , i'm now 38 and still playing regular football / jogging etc . i swear by the stuff and if this plants a seed of thought into any one then its a good thing .

As I aid , do some research as I don't think it used to be excepted 100 percent as medically reliable but doctors are recommending it .

BTW if you buy some you might want to consider online purchasing from a reputable store , its very expensive down at booys .

Cheers

Reply to Glucosamine - do you take it ? If you haven't heard of it .... in the UK Tiling Forum area at TilersForums.com

Subscribe to Tilers Forums

There are similar tiling threads here

T
Not a question, but a suprising observation of an illusion! My next task has been to come up...
Replies
Views
bcd-87
B
The growing popularity of “Thin Porcelain Tile” Now that industry professionals have coined a...
Replies
Views
Rizzle from the Portizzle
R
C
I'm doing some research into diamond pads and I need to need to know what the difference between...
Replies
Views
The Legend; Phil Hobson RIP
T
I
......All this in 3.5 days ? should i quote based on what he expects ? Removal Remove Existing...
Replies
Views
N
Can you see these pics? I hope it worked. The pics are a bit poor but hopefully it'll give you...
Replies
Views

Trending UK Tiling Threads

UK Tiling Forum Popular

Advertisement

Thread Information

Title
Glucosamine - do you take it ? If you haven't heard of it ....
Prefix
N/A
Forum
UK Tiling Forum
Start date
Last reply date
Replies

Thread Tags

Tags
usa