Discuss I'm experiencing a mental block - help please in the UK Tiling Forum area at TilersForums.com.

R

Rob Z

about the same I think Rob, anything from 140 to 200 (for conservatories)

What are your warm up times then Rob?

John, that's a good Q. I'd have to check the specs to see. The only brands I have used are NuHeat (made in Canada : 12 watts per sq ft) and Laticrete (made in Isreal [I think]: 15 watts per foot.

Both are set to run up to about 89 degrees F. It seems that they heat up rather quickly, but I can't say for sure what the time frame is.

Reply to I'm experiencing a mental block - help please in the UK Tiling Forum area at TilersForums.com

Subscribe to Tilers Forums

There are similar tiling threads here

H
Hi all - another newbie here. I’m in the process of changing an en-suite bath room to a...
Replies
Views
Gazzer
G
K
Please help BQ Sicily beige tiles Hi, I'm looking for someone who has about a dozen of these...
Replies
Views
White Room
W
K
BQ Sicily beige tilesHi, I'm looking for someone who has about a dozen of these tiles left over...
Replies
Views
White Room
W
T
Hi all, new here so hope you can bear with me. Have already read loads of posts that partly...
Replies
Views
tennisnut
T
T
Hi, this is the first forum I've joined. Carpenter by trade a lifetime ago been in manufacturing...
Replies
Views
Tatyhead
T

Trending UK Tiling Threads

UK Tiling Forum Popular

Advertisement

Thread Information

Title
I'm experiencing a mental block - help please
Prefix
N/A
Forum
UK Tiling Forum
Start date
Last reply date
Replies

Thread Tags

Which tile adhesive brand did you use most this year?

• Palace

• Kerakoll

• Ardex

• Mapei

• Ultra Tile

• BAL

• Wedi

• Benfer

• Tilemaster

• Weber

• Other (any other brand not listed)

• Nicobond

• Norcros

Results are only viewable after voting.