Guest viewing is limited

Discuss Newbie Here! 5 Day Tiling Course Completed in the UK Tiling Forum area at TilersForums.com.

M

mikethetile

I like your site Dave , very impressive, as the others have said, get it spelled checked as first impressions count

another point that others are touching on is trying to run before you can walk, there is a lot to tiling, much more than can possibly be learned on a 5 day intensive course

your site gives the impression that you have long experiance in fixing stone etc, theres nothing wrong with giving a good and proffesional impression. no one expects you to post that your entire experiance is 5 days as that would be foolish and damaging to your reputation

but far more damaging to your reputation is taking on a job that is beyond your experiance and getting into trouble, that could kill your business before its had a chance to fly

so promise us Dave that you will take this one step at time and grow your business in line with your experiance

mike

T

The Legend; Phil Hobson RIP

I like your site Dave , very impressive, as the others have said, get it spelled checked as first impressions count

another point that others are touching on is trying to run before you can walk, there is a lot to tiling, much more than can possibly be learned on a 5 day intensive course

your site gives the impression that you have long experiance in fixing stone etc, theres nothing wrong with giving a good and proffesional impression. no one expects you to post that your entire experiance is 5 days as that would be foolish and damaging to your reputation

but far more damaging to your reputation is taking on a job that is beyond your experiance and getting into trouble, that could kill your business before its had a chance to fly

so promise us Dave that you will take this one step at time and grow your business in line with your experiance

mike