Questions and tiling advice in the Australia Tiling Forum - Australian Tiling Advice, cutting practices, tool selection, which tile adhesives to use and more. Australia Tiling Forum. Australia Tile Installation Advice, Tile Selection Advice for Tilers and D.I.Y Tile Installations. Aussie Tilers and Global Tile Fixers Unite on this Facebook-free Forum. Browse for free with ads or subscribe to be part of the Global Tiling Network.
Sticky Threads
Hello, All. I found you just now, and needing a bit of advice I thought I'd join up. So far the...
Replies
Views
Hi! Hoping for some advice on fixing this efflorescence. Only have this issue in the shower...
Replies
Views
C
HI I was hoping I could find out some information from you guys. How is the tiling industry...
Replies
Views
S
We are having a constant battle with learners and employers of apprentices regarding leaving...
Replies
Views
Cera Nevada
C
Hi there - I’m hoping to get some advice. I’m a builder, based in Melbourne, Australia. I’ve...
Replies
Views
G
After using black grout on my beige porcelain matt tiles, it's left stains that won't come off...
Replies
Views

Normal Threads
Wall & Floor Tiler Queensland Australia Tile Right About the role Seeking a Wall & Floor Tiler...
Replies
Views
R
Well knowing how busy you all are. thought we would give you a fair bit of notice so will have a...
2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
Replies
Views
P
We had a wet room installed about 8 months ago. The floor is tiled with large 60x60cm porcelain...
Replies
Views
Replies
Views
N/A

Hi there, I’m in a bit of a pickle. I hired a tiler to do our tiling and initially he told us...
Replies
Views
After annoying the guys in my local CTD for about an hour looking at samples and agonising on...
Replies
Views
We are a tile retail and fixing company in Tasmania Australia and have had success with one...
Replies
Views
D
first time I've used this membrane as customer supplied it, hopefully it will be the last, not...
Replies
Views
Stevenorth
S